Bell

Get on Canada's largest LTE network.

LTE, the fastest speeds available.

LTE is the gold standard for wireless technology and Bell’s LTE network now reaches over 93% of Canadians from Coast to Coast. Everything you do using a Bell LTE mobile device on the Bell LTE network, from watching videos to running business applications, will be faster and better. The 4G LTE network currently provides peak download speeds of up to 75 Mbps in some areas (expected average download speeds: 12-25 Mbps), up to 110 Mbps (expected average download speeds: 12-36 Mbps) in other areas and 150 Mbps at certain locations (expected average download speeds: 12-40 Mbps).

LTE ADVANCED

In 2015, we launched LTE Advanced, the next evolution of wireless technology, in select communities in Canada (including Toronto, Fredericton, Sydney, Charlottetown and Halifax). LTE Advanced will now allow for theoretical peak download speeds of up to 220 Mbps (expected average download speeds 12Mbps – 60Mbps) when required on the next generation of compatible “CAT 6” devices like the Samsung Galaxy Note Edge, Galaxy S6 edge, Galaxy S6 and HTC One M9.

  • Launched 2005 Up to

    3 Mbps

  • Launched 2009 Up to

    21 Mbps

  • Launched 2010 Up to

    42 Mbps

  • Launched 2011 Up to

    75 Mbps

  • Launched 2012 Up to

    150 Mbps

  • Launched 2015 Up to

    220 Mbps

Your superphone deserves the largest LTE network.

With Bell’s amazing selection of superphones, you have powerful processors, vibrant HD screens, live Mobile TV, and blazing-fast speeds at your fingertips. And to get the most out of a superphone, give it the network it deserves: Canada’s largest LTE network, so you can surf, stream, post and download faster than ever before.

Get Mobile Internet with blazing fast
LTE speeds.

Experience extraordinary LTE speeds on your laptop with the 4G LTE Turbo Sticks, or on any Wi-Fi device with the 4G LTE Hotspot.

Trade in your phone and save on a new one.

Get a quote

The Bell network. Always getting faster, stronger and larger.

LTE is the gold standard in wireless technology delivering the fastest speeds available. We’re continually working to bring you faster speeds, stronger signal in more places and the largest coverage. In fact Bell gives you access to the largest LTE, 4G and Wi-Fi networks across Canada.


Learn more

Bell

Optez pour le réseau LTE le plus vaste au pays.

LTE, les vitesses les plus rapides.

La technologie LTE, ou technologie d'évolution à long terme, est la norme d'excellence en matière de communication sans fil. Le réseau LTE de Bell dessert maintenant plus de 93% de Canadiens d’un océan à l’autre. Tout ce que vous faites à l'aide d'un appareil mobile LTE de Bell sur le réseau LTE de Bell – regarder des vidéos ou exécuter des applications d'affaires, par exemple – se fera plus rapidement et plus efficacement. Avec le réseau 4G LTE, vous profitez actuellement de vitesses allant jusqu'à 75 Mbit/s dans certaines régions (vitesses moyennes attendues : de 12 à 25 Mbit/s), jusqu'à 110 Mbit/s dans d'autres régions (vitesses moyennes attendues : de 12 à 36 Mbit/s) et de 150 Mbit/s à certains endroits (vitesses moyennes attendues : de 12 à 40 Mbit/s).

LTE ADVANCED

En 2015,nous avons lancé la technologie LTE Advanced dans certaines communautés canadiennes (y compris Toronto, Fredericton, Sydney, Charlottetown et Halifax) – ce qui se fait de mieux en matière de technologie sans fil. Le réseau LTE Advanced vous offre des vitesses de téléchargement de pointe allant jusqu'à 220 Mbit/s (vitesses moyennes attendues : de 12 à 60 Mbit/s) lorsque nécessaire avec la nouvelle génération d'appareils CAT 6, tels que le Samsung Galaxy Note Edge, le Galaxy S6 edge, le Galaxy S6 et le HTC One M9.

  • Lancé en 2005 Jusqu'à

    3 Mbit/s

  • Lancé en 2009 Jusqu'à

    21 Mbit/s

  • Lancé en 2010 Jusqu'à

    42 Mbit/s

  • Lancé en 2011 Jusqu'à

    75 Mbit/s

  • Lancé en 2012 Jusqu'à

    150 Mbit/s

  • Lancé en 2015 Jusqu'à

    220 Mbit/s

Votre supertéléphone mérite le réseau LTE le plus vaste.

Avec la formidable sélection de supertéléphones de Bell, de puissants processeurs, des écrans HD aux couleurs vives, la Télé mobile en direct et des vitesses ultrarapides sont à la portée de votre main. Et pour profiter au maximum de votre supertéléphone, activez-le sur le réseau qu'il mérite : le réseau LTE le plus vaste au pays. Vous pourrez ainsi naviguer, regarder du contenu en continu, partager et faire des téléchargements plus rapidement que jamais.

Procurez-vous un dispositif Connectivité mobile et accédez à des vitesses LTE ultrarapides.

Faites l'expérience de vitesses LTE extraordinaires sur votre portable avec les clés Turbo 4G LTE, ou sur n'importe quel appareil Wi-Fi, avec le point d'accès Internet sans fil 4G LTE.

Échangez votre téléphone et économisez
à l'achat d'un nouveau.

Obtenez une estimation

Le réseau de Bell. Toujours plus vite, plus fort et plus vaste.

La technologie LTE est la norme d'excellence en matière de technologie sans fil, et vous permet de profiter des vitesses les plus rapides. Nous travaillons sans relâche pour vous offrir des vitesses toujours plus rapides, un signal toujours plus fort et une couverture de plus en plus vaste. Bell vous permet d’accéder dès aujourd’hui aux réseaux 4G, LTE et Wi-Fi les plus vastes au pays.


Plus d'info